Oldham students named to University of Louisville’s dean’s list

-A A +A
By The Staff

Several Oldham County students were named to the dean’s list at the University of Louisville for the spring semester.

Among them were Sarah Anderson, Corey Blaske, Christina Campbell, Erin Campbell, Tanya Conrad, Katherine Dillon, Hunter Dyke, Nathan Fletcher, Eric Ford, Melissa Gardea, Brett Hurst, Erich Kline, Mark Kusnir, Thomas Kusnir,  Kirk Laughlin, Joseph Lynch, Stephanie Martin, Charlotte McCall,  Jessica McElfresh, Allison Nowotny, Tess O’Grady, Rebecca Price, Brittany Silberisen,  Abigail Smith Sean Warren and Kyle White, all graduates of North Oldham High School; Cassandra Barnett, a graduate of Sacred Heart Academy; Robert Brookman, a graduate of Highview Baptist High School, Elizabeth Campbell, a graduate of Presentation Academy; Zachary Cravens; Andrew Hawkins, High School Equivalency Certification; Brandi Koch; Ronald Morton, a graduate of Louisville Covenant School; Jessica Newman, a graduate of Notre Dame Academy; Heather Nichols; and Alex  Thomas, a graduate of St Xavier High School. 

Several were also named to the dean’s scholars list for the spring semester. Among them were Jennifer Coyle, Maxwell Cundiff, Katherine Hartman, Megan  Lancaster, Jennifer Lewallen and Laura Nation, all graduates of North Oldham High School; Benjamin Eiden, a graduate of St. Xavier High School; Eric Holt, a graduate of St. Francis Academy; Jesselin Ornstein, a graduate of Hancock County High School; James Shepard, home school; Kristin Tyler, a graduate of Male High School; and Sandra Walker, a graduate of Southview High School. 

To be named as dean’s scholars students must earn a grade-point average of 4.0. To be named to the dean’s list students must earn a 3.5 GPA.