Honor rolls

-A A +A
By The Staff

Buckner Elementary

Fourth grade

All A’s — Dakota Baze, Hailey Bowles, Brennan Byrd, Jacqueline Dyer, Kaitlin Gibson, Bradley Gordon, Randy Heite, Oliver Hirn, Leah Hollander, Conner Hounshell, Reid Honeycutt, Andie Hoskins, Jaxon Lashley, Alex Leeper, Nick McKinney, Griffin McLarty, Nic Moore, Skyler Murphy, Zach Nicholas, Taylor Nunn, Jill Oldham, Luke Pearson, Mallory Richards, Abby Root, Shannon Rush, Sophie Schulz, Emma Skinner, Bailey Smith, Keely Thomas, Jacob Torsch, Drake Unger, Ben Whalin, Grant Williams.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Oldham Era, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning Oldham Era and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

The Oldham Era | circulation@oldhamera.com | 502-222-7183
P.O. Box 5, 202 South First Street, Ste 1, LaGrange, KY 40031
Office Hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday